Experience

Home, sweet home in Vevey!

Imagine a century-old townhouse in the center of Vevey and a few steps from the lake. Imagine a magical place where you will spend your most beautiful stay on the Swiss Riviera. You are at Vevey House, the iconic guest house on the Swiss Riviera. 

A historic atmosphere inspired by a magnificent classical-chic building, high ceilings, and crown moldings, the Vevey House blurs the usual codes to welcome you like at home and in a friendly atmosphere. 

The Vevey House is also home to a wonderful Italian trattoria -the Bla Bla- with its fantastic lake-view terrace and a renowned night bar. This makes it a wonderful place to stay, drink a coffee or a spritz on the terrace, treat yourself to seasonal Italian cuisine at noon or in the evening, enjoy homemade pastries in the afternoon, sip an aperitif cocktail, and dance in the evening to the sound of the best DJs and live music bands. 

So, in this century mansion in the heart of Vevey, we created the magic of these warm and timeless places where you love to stay, have a good time, treat yourself, have fun, and enjoy life!

Live unique moments and an unforgettable experience on the Swiss Riviera!

Vevey Experience

Lifestyle and great atmosphere!

In the ultra-center of Vevey, in a historic house, the 22 rooms are all unique and evoke the charm of aristocratic homes. They are all very pleasant (high ceilings, spacious volumes, crown moldings, wooden floors), perfectly equipped, and elegant. They all boast a view over the lake, the mountain, or the old town. 

Superior or Standard rooms share common bathrooms and sanitary facilities upstairs. 

With a renowned Italian restaurant, a fabulous terrace, and a speakeasy bar and club, Vevey House embodies the lively Riviera lifestyle that will charm you with its unique atmosphere.  

The place is also suitable for welcoming groups and for long-term stays.

You'll love Vevey House!

VISIT VEVEY

Expérience

Home, sweet home in Vevey!

Imagine une maison de ville centenaire au centre de Vevey et à quelques pas du lac. Imagine un lieu magique où tu passeras ton plus beau séjour sur la Riviera Suisse. Tu es au Vevey House, la Guest house emblématique de la Riviera Suisse. 

Une ambiance historique inspirée par un magnifique bâtiment classique-chic, des hauts plafonds, des moulures, le Vevey House brouille les codes usuels pour t’accueillir comme à la maison et dans une ambiance conviviale et amicale. 

Le Vevey House abrite aussi une merveilleuse trattoria Italienne -le Bla Bla- avec sa fantastique terrasse vue lac et un night bar renommé. C’est donc un merveilleux lieu de vie pour séjourner, boire un café ou un spritz sur la terrasse, se régaler à midi ou le soir autour d’une cuisine italienne de saison, profiter des pâtisseries maison l’après-midi, siroter un cocktail à l’apéritif et danser dans le soir venu au son des meilleurs DJ’s et groupes de live music. 

Nous avons donc créé dans une maison de maître de début de siècle au plein cœur de Vevey, la magie de ces lieux chaleureux et intemporels où l’on aime séjourner, prendre du bon temps, se régaler, s’amuser, profiter de la vie!

Vivez des moments uniques et une expérience inoubliable sur la Riviera Suisse!

Vevey Experience

Lifestyle and great atmosphere!

Dans l’ultra centre de Vevey, dans une maison historique, les 22 chambres sont toutes uniques et évoquent le charme des demeures praticiennes. Elles ont en commun d’être très agréables (plafonds hauts, volumes d’époque, moulures, parquets), parfaitement équipées et élégantes. Elles offrent une vue sur le lac, la montagne ou la vieille ville. 

Les chambres de catégories Superior ou Standard se partagent des salles de bain et sanitaires communs à l’étage. 

Avec au sein de l’établissement un restaurant italien réputé, une terrasse de folie et un bar-club de type speakeasy, le Vevey House est un lieu de vie animé de la Riviera qui vous séduira par son atmosphère unique.  

L’endroit se prête aussi à l’accueil de groupes et aux séjours de longue durée.

Vous adorerez le Vevey House!

VISITER VEVEY